• 800 sprace noir oxo car

    oxorace

    OXORACE 800 DNA PURE COMPETITION.
    When the power, passion and character meet, they merge and give birth to Oxorace 800  buggy Oxo dedicated to the competition. Recognized worldwide
    for its incredible aggression and power, the fireball Oxorace 800 is imposed on the armed accelerating its racy style , as one of the market references.

    See more photos

    for
  • spyder rouge oxo car

    oxospyder

    A FEROCIOUS LOOK: FOR THOSE WHO LOVE THE PLEASURE OF DRIVING.

    Oxospyder is an Oxo must have, a reference, a roadster buggy that is like no other. It has the classic roadster look, captures the classic roadster spirit of freedom, yet is extremely easy to handle. The Oxospyder is different. It has a unique design and is both a car and   buggy at the same time.  The Oxospyder is undoubtedly one of the biggest surprises you will find on the road… pure pleasure. And guess what, there’s no need to wear a helmet!

    See more photos

    for
  • city noir oxo car

    oxocity

     FREEDOM IN THE HEART OF THE CITY

    This is the  Oxocity, the most  streetwise vehicle in the  Oxo range. The Oxocity is a city buggy that still has that fun feel. It’s time to notch pleasure up a gear.
Fun, practical and reliable in every situation, an Oxocity is the alternative to a traditional car for city driving.

    See more photos

    for
  • ride blanc oxo car

    oxotrack

    UTILITY VEHICLE CONCEIVED TO SUIT ALL YOUR NEEDS

    The  Oxotrack is a compact, super  utility,  all-terrain vehicle.  It is an agile and versatile buggy which nips in and out of all nooks and crannies. With its XXL rear cargo bed, it provides you with a means of transport beyond compare. Whether you’re a  farmer, builder, gardener,  hunter, whether you own a  golf course or a  riding centre,  Oxotrack has been designed for you.

    See more photos

     

    for
  • oxoride rouge oxo car

    oxoride

    The ultimate all-terrain leisure vehicle.

    With all its available options and accessories, the Oxoride is your new best friend on road or track, for adventure or leisure, it’s up to you. This all-terrain buggy will stick to your skin like it is a part of you. It will adapt to you, it will do what you want to do and take you where you want to go.

    See more photos

    for
  • 800sprace rouge  oxo car

    oxokart 800 sp race

    THE BUZZ BOOSTER!

    With even more muscle than the Oxokart 500 SP and Oxokart 500 SP Race, the Oxokart 800 SP is a vigorous Powerball of a buggy. It’s the natural continuation of the Oxo range from leisure buggies to competition buggies. The raw power of the Oxokart 800 SP will blow your mind. So come on, get in behind the wheel of this meteoric racing machine today!

    See more photos

    for
  • Oxokart 700SPRace  oxo car

    oxokart 700 sp race

    BIG MUSCLES BIG FUN!

    The Oxokart 700 SP Race is from the same all-terrain sports vehicles family as the  Oxokart 500 SP and the 500 SP Race, but with more power producing even greater punch and pleasure on outdoor adventure trails.

    See more photos

    for
  • Oxokart 500SPRace oxo car

    oxokart 500 sp race

    OXOKART 500 SP RACE:  BUGGY OF THE FUTURE HAS ARRIVED

    In  Oxo’s 2014 collection, the  Oxokart 500SP Race is Oxo’s premier buggy. The finish is smooth, balanced and racy because this buggy-kart was created by Oxo R&D engineers, who themselves, are utterly passionate about fast moving,  all-terrain leisure vehicles. Both powerful and classy, when you hit the trails at the wheel of this buggy you will have full force energy and unadulterated fun.

    See more photos

    for
  • 500sp blanc oxo car

    oxokart 500 sp

    OXOKART 500 SP RACE: BUGGY OF THE FUTURE HAS ARRIVED

    In  Oxo’s 2014 collection, the  Oxokart 500SP Race is Oxo’s premier buggy. The finish is smooth, balanced and racy because this buggy-kart was created by Oxo R&D engineers, who themselves, are utterly passionate about fast moving, all-terrain leisure vehicles. Both powerful and classy, when you hit the trails at the wheel of this buggy you will have full force energy and unadulterated fun.

    See more photos

    for

Vente de Buggy Neuf et Occasion

Oxo crée la sensation automobile avec des buggys innovants et modulable, la vente de buggy neufs en France. Avec une gamme dédiée au plaisir et à l'évasion, Oxo s'impose comme la référence dans le monde du quatre roues !

Oxo from the expertise oxobike

You know Oxo Bike and know-how in buggies and karts? Oxo Oxo becomes Bike and extends the history of buggy made ​​in 100% configurable France.

Oxo, buggy 100% modular and flexible

Oxo buggy is a fully adaptable and flexible vehicle. Configurable to suit your tastes and activities, your Oxo will follow you everywhere : in the city, on the roads, to transport equipment , the circuits …

When the buggy fits your style

With Oxo , everything is possible. Oxo your buggy is a fully configurable vehicle. Revolution four wheels, Oxo provide an opportunity for your creativity to express themselves.

• 800 sprace noir oxo car

    oxorace

    OXORACE 800, L’ADN PUR DE COMPÉTITION.
    Quand la puissance, la fougue et le caractère se rencontrent, ils fusionnent et donnent naissance à Oxorace 800, le buggy Oxo dédié à la compétition. Reconnu dans le monde entier
    pour son incroyable agressivité et sa puissance, le bolide Oxorace 800 s’impose à l’accélération armé de son style racé, comme une des références du marché.
     
     
     
    Tél : 06 40 07 69 43

    a partir de
  • fang-power-quad

    Quad 570 fang power T3

    Un quad agricole 4×4.
    Baroudeur Confortable robuste stable  
    Equipement de dernière génération de série  
    Ce quad vous comblera au quotidien

     
    Tél : 06 40 07 69 43

    a partir de 7990€
  • fang-power-buggy1

    Buggy Fang Power 400

    Equiper comme les grands.
    Très maniable efficace sur route comme sur chemin   Look racée Economique et robuste   Découvrez la liberté en toute sécurité

    A partir de 14 ans avec PERMIS AM

     
    Tél : 06 40 07 69 43

    a partir de 8190€
  • ride blanc oxo car

    oxotrack

    L’UTILITAIRE PENSÉ POUR TOUS VOS TRAVAUX.

    Oxotrack est un super utilitaire tout-terrain compact. Buggy polyvalent et agile, il se faufile de partout et vous apporte au quotidien un moyen de transport incomparable avec sa benne arrière XXL. Que vous soyez agriculteur, entrepreneur, jardinier, paysagiste, chasseur,… Que vous possédiez un golf, un centre hippique ou des terrains agricoles, Oxotrack a été conçu pour vous.

    Voir plus de photos

     
    Tél : 06 40 07 69 43

    a partir de 12 990€
  • oxoride rouge oxo car

    oxoride

    LE VÉHICULE D’ÉVASION TOUT TERRAIN PAR EXCELLENCE.

    Possédant de multiples options et accessoires disponibles, Oxoride est votre partenaire loisirs sur route ou sur chemin, pour des ballades aventureuses, voire extrêmes ou beaucoup plus tranquilles, c’est à vous de choisir. Ce buggy tout-terrain vous collera à la peau et s’adaptera à votre vie et vos envies.

    Voir plus de photos

     
    Tél : 06 40 07 69 43

    a partir de 11 990€
  • 800sprace rouge  oxo car

    oxokart 800 sp race

    LE BOOSTER DE SENSATIONS. Évolution encore plus musclée de l’oxokart 700 SP et Oxokart 700 SP Race, l’Oxokart 800 SP est un buggy tout en puissance et en vigueur. Prolongement logique de la gamme oxo de buggys entre loisirs et compétitions, Oxokart 800 SP ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Alors montez prendre les commandes de cette étoile filante des temps modernes.

     

    Voir plus de photos

     
    Tél : 06 40 07 69 43

    a partir de 10 990€
  • Oxokart 700SPRace  oxo car

    oxokart 700 sp race

    DU MUSCLE ET DES SENSATIONS GARANTIES.

    L’Oxokart 700 SP et 700 SP Race se situent dans la même lignée que l’Oxokart 500 SP et 500 SP Race en vous offrant une puissance supérieure pour toujours plus de sensations et de reprise sur les chemins de l’aventure.

     

    Voir plus de photos

     
    Tél : 06 40 07 69 43

    a partir de 9 890€
  • Oxokart 500SPRace oxo car

    oxokart 500 sp race

    OXOKART 500 SP, LE BUGGY BIEN ABOUTI.

    Parmi la collection 2014 d’Oxo, l’Oxokart 500 SP Race est un modèle incontournable. Avec une finition homogène et racée, ce buggy-kart inventé par nos équipes d’ingénieurs en R&D passionnés de loisirs tout-terrain, a l’allure d’un grand. Avec puissance et classe, vous arpenterez les chemins au volant de ce concentré d’énergie et de plaisir.

     

    Voir plus de photos

     
    Tél : 06 40 07 69 43

    a partir de 8 390€
  • 500sp blanc oxo car

    oxokart 500 sp

    OXOKART 500 SP, LE BUGGY BIEN ABOUTI.

    Parmi la collection 2014 d’Oxo, l’Oxokart 500 SP est un modèle incontournable. Avec une finition homogène et racée, ce buggy-kart inventé par nos équipes d’ingénieurs en R&D passionnés de loisirs tout-terrain, a l’allure d’un grand. Avec puissance et classe, vous arpenterez les chemins au volant de ce concentré d’énergie et de plaisir.

     

    Voir plus de photos

     
    Tél : 06 40 07 69 43

    a partir de 7 400€

Vente de Buggy Neuf et Occasion

Oxo crée la sensation automobile avec des buggys innovants et modulable, la vente de buggy neufs en France. Avec une gamme dédiée au plaisir et à l'évasion, Oxo s'impose comme la référence dans le monde du quatre roues !

Créez votre buggy Oxo à votre convenance

Avec Oxo, un buggy homologué sur la route, mettez au point le buggy qui vous correspond. Telle de la haute-couture, Oxo, c’est un buggy sur-mesure, taillé pour vous. Selon l’utilisation que vous en aurez et selon vos goûts, les équipes Oxo façonnent votre buggy Oxo.

Quand le buggy s’adapte à votre style

Avec Oxo, tout est possible. Votre buggy Oxo est un véhicule entièrement configurable. Véritable révolution à quatre roues, les Oxo donnent l’occasion à votre créativité de s’exprimer.

Oxo, un buggy 100% modulable et flexible

Le buggy Oxo est un véhicule entièrement adaptable et flexible. Configurable selon vos goûts et activités, votre Oxo vous suivra partout : en ville, sur les routes, pour transporter du matériel, sur les circuits, …